H.O.F.I custom cafe' racers, seats, and tanks.
Aluminum Cafe Racer Seat LED Lights

This is my most recent work….

I feel like I have come a long way from 2 years ago when I started making seats and tossing them up on ebay…. Twinlinemotorcycles.com  counts but I have blown through more Argon in the last 2 months than I did in 5 years running the dream.

Just a note we will be appearing on Cafe Racer TV on November 13th episode 2 for the  Velocity network… if you get that  check it out…. I’ll have to wait for the disk to get to me. Cheers – Ian

metal cafe racer seat Suzuki aluminum cafe racer seat GS1000 cafe racer seat Aluminum Cafe Racer Seat LED  Lights Tail lights cafe racer seat Hand made custom metal seat  fabrication alloy  motorcycle Aluminum hand made seat cafe racer honda cb suzuki Yamaha

This entry was published on October 25, 2013 at 3:30 pm. It’s filed under portfolio, tank and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
