H.O.F.I custom cafe' racers, seats, and tanks.
Aluminum oil tank seat

Er… Sorry I have been busy Cafe Racing things.

I just got done sorting all the photos for the couple of months. I’m just going to post pics in groups. For SEO purposes I’m going to say that there is a lot of aluminum work going on these days. When I look around the shop all I’m going blind from the glare. Sorry but this will be my lamest blog posting….

I’m posting about an Aluminum Cafe racer seat and tank for a CB360. An aluminum cafe racer oil tank in seat for a cb750k. A custom aluminum under seat oil tank for a CR750 inspired Cafe Racer. I’m sure I forgot some in there…… lets roll the picture show!!!

Aluminum oil tank seat

under tail oil tankunder tail oil tank cafe racer seat cr750This is the aluminum cafe racer oil tank seat for the cb750k.

Aluminum oil tank in cafe racer seat cb750Custom Cafe Racer Seat Aluminum oil in bumpAluminum Cafe Racer oil in oil tank seatAluminum Cafe Racer oil tankAluminum Cafe Racer oil in oil tank seatWhat cardboard problem….. no really cardboard is a great way to design your seat, and it makes it easier for me to make it in to something you can actually ride on.

Making an aluminum cafe racer seat
Cafe Racer Seat
Then there is this little CB360 Cafe Racer I’m building. Aluminum Tank and Seat. 
Aluminum Cafe Racer Seat and tank
aluminum tank

Then I’m on to random stuff in a Gallery posting of some of the stuff I’m working on….. Do not worry I have a big steel day coming up on Friday. I’ll try and post more often as it has taken 2 hours to get organized and post to this blog. -Ian

This entry was published on November 14, 2012 at 11:05 pm. It’s filed under portfolio, projects, seat, tank, the usual and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
